SITO IN RIFACIMENTO

Reparto Nome Telefono E-mail
Distribuzione Facchetti Flavio 031.7370314 flavio.facchetti@gorlaonline.com
Distribuzione Laura Riggi 031.7370325 laura.riggi@gorlaonline.com
Distribuzione Lorenzo Cotugno 031.7370333 lorenzo.cotugno@gorlaonline.com
Distribuzione Carlo Oliveri 031.7370338 carlo.oliveri@gorlaonline.com
Distribuzione Massimo Molteni 031.7370315 massimo.molteni@gorlaonline.com
Lubrificanti Vezzoli Luciano 031.7370324
337.399796
luciano.vezzoli@gorlaonline.com
Gorla Spa - Cantý 22063 - Via Milano, 100
P. IVA 01191170131 - Cap. Soc. Euro 2.346.000,00 i.v. - Iscr. Tribunale Como N.12733 - CCIAA N.171461